Website Navigation for Screen Readers

Menu

Bloomberg Distinguished Professorships & Awards Programs

Denis Wirtz

Denis Wirtz, PhD

Vice Provost for Research

wirtz@jhu.edu

@deniswirtz

Sue Porterfield

Susannah Porterfield, MS

Associate Vice Provost for Research

sporterfield@jhu.edu

410-516-0495

Julie Messersmith

Julie Messersmith, MA

Executive Director for Research

jmesser5@jhu.edu

410-516-2825

@JMessersmith_JH

Chasmine Stoddart-Osumah, MS

BDP Administrator

cstodda1@jhu.edu

Andrew Waldman

Andrew Waldman

BDP Communications Manager

waldman@jhu.edu

410-516-1203

Reyn Boyer

Reyn Boyer, MA

Sr. Research Data Analyst

rboyer@jhu.edu

Michelle Crum

Michelle Crum

Sr. Administrative Coordinator

mcrum3@jhu.edu

410-516-8094

Annika Weder

Annika Weder, MA

Research Communications Writer

aweder1@jhu.edu

Visit BDP

Visit Awards Programs

  • Contact

    Vice Provost for Research

    265 Garland Hall
    3400 North Charles Street
    Baltimore, MD 21218

    (410) 516-8094

  • Social

  • Website Footer Navigation